Help Post
Investor - Help Post
Help Post
  • print

Central Depository Services (India) Limited

Regd. Office: Marathon Futurex, A-Wing, 25th floor, NM Joshi Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai 400013

CONTACT DETAILS OF CDSL OFFICIALS
[updated on 30-Oct-2017]
Sr.No. Service / Activity Name of CDSL Official Department Direct Tel. Nos Email ID
1 Account Opening
/PAN Check/
Miscellaneous
Vijay Kamble
Suhas Khot
Operations 2305-8689
2305-8522
vijayk@cdslindia.com
skhot@cdslindia.com
2 BenPos
ISIN Freeze/Unfreeze/
Demat/Remat
Vijay Kamble
Suhas Khot
Operations 2305-8689
2305-8522

skhot@cdslindia.com
3 Branch Closure
Branch Consolidation
Krutika Panchal
Amogh Velankar
Operations 2305-8601
2305-8611

4 Pledge Shelton Joseph
Wenceslaus Furtado
Operations 2305-8635
2305-8612

wenceslausf@cdslindia.com
5 Communiques Sheron Sawant
Vijay Kamble
Operations 2305-8655
2305-8689

6 Corporate Action/
IPO
Nilesh Tawde
Gulzar Thanawala
Arzaan Tarapore
Sachin Kalsulkar
Vinifer Kodia
Priyanka Ayare
Operations 2305-8680
2305-8685
2305-8608
2305-8667
2305-8507
2305-8638
nilesht@cdslindia.com


sachink@cdslindia.com

7 easi / easiest Vandita Jagasia
Sheron Sawant
Suhas Khot
Operations 2305-8648
2305-8655
2305-8522


skhot@cdslindia.com
8 Training Priyanka Ayare
Ruchi Patil
Operations 2305-8638
2305-8502
priyankaa@cdslindia.com

9 G-sec Nilesh Tawde
Gulzar Thanawala
Vinifer Kodia
Operations 2305-8680
2305-8685
2305-8507
nilesht@cdslindia.com
gulzart@cdslindia.com
10 RGESS Sachin Kalsulkar
Nilesh Tawde
Operations 2305-8667
2305-8680
sachink@cdslindia.com
rgess@cdslindia.com
nilesht@cdslindia.com
11 Business Development -
Mumbai
Nilesh Devdhekar
Avinash Shere
Tejasi Mendon
Anand Tirodkar
Business
Development
2305-8653
2305-8684
2305-8682
2305-8615
nileshd@cdslindia.com


12 Investor Awareness
Programmes [IAPs]
Ajit Manjure Business
Development
2305-8614
9820674687

13 IT Networking Prithwijit Dinda
Ashish Sawant
Jeenesh Panakada
Sagar Dalvi
Firoz Khan
Information
Technology
2305-8626
2305-8664
2305-8662
2305-8661
2305-8625




firoz@cdslindia.com
14 Helpdesk Hitesh Negandhi
Nikhil Koppikar
Preeti Vichare
Janendra Patil
Rahul Ghanekar
Information
Technology
2305-8640
2305-8624
2305-8639
2305-8642
2305-8663





helpdesk@cdslindia.com
15 Legal
Bye-Laws
Insurance
Arbitration
Prachi Bendkhale
Mohini Kharpude
Roshan Jadhav
Legal & Company
Secretary
2305-8607
2305-8671
2305-8564


roshanj@cdslindia.com
16 Investor Grievances Durgesh Gurav Investor
Grievances Cell
2305-8658 durgeshg@cdslindia.com
17 Green Initiative:
Sending of e-Notices & e-Annual Reports on behalf of companies
Akshata Jadhav
Sidharth Kapur
Admission Cell 2305-8645
2305-8674

Overall Incharge
18 Operations Ashish Bhatt
Umesh Kambli
Prashant Kokate
  2305-8630
2305-8650
2305-8675


19 Business Development Yogesh Kundani   2305-8694
20 Information Technology Chandrashekar Poojary   2305-8637

Page last updated on January 01, 2019     Dept:Operations