Help Post
Investor - Help Post
Help Post
  • print

Central Depository Services (India) Limited

Regd. Office: Marathon Futurex, A-Wing, 25th floor, NM Joshi Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai 400013

CONTACT DETAILS OF CDSL OFFICIALS
[updated on 30-Oct-2017]
Sr.No. Service / Activity Name of CDSL Official Department Direct Tel. Nos Email ID
1 Account Opening
/PAN Check/
Miscellaneous
Vijay Kamble
Suhas Khot
Operations +91 22 23058689
+91 22 23058522
vijayk@cdslindia.com
skhot@cdslindia.com
2 BenPos
ISIN Freeze/Unfreeze/
Demat/Remat
Vijay Kamble
Suhas Khot
Operations +91 22 23058689
+91 22 23058522

skhot@cdslindia.com
3 Branch Closure
Branch Consolidation
Krutika Panchal
Amogh Velankar
Operations +91 22 23058601
+91 22 23058611

4 Pledge Shelton Joseph
Wenceslaus Furtado
Operations +91 22 23058635
+91 22 23058612

wenceslausf@cdslindia.com
5 Communiques Sheron Sawant
Vijay Kamble
Operations +91 22 23058655
+91 22 23058689

6 Corporate Action/
IPO
Nilesh Tawde
Gulzar Thanawala
Arzaan Tarapore
Sachin Kalsulkar
Vinifer Kodia
Priyanka Ayare
Operations +91 22 23058680
+91 22 23058685
+91 22 23058608
+91 22 23058667
+91 22 23058507
+91 22 23058638
nilesht@cdslindia.com


sachink@cdslindia.com

7 easi / easiest Vandita Jagasia
Sheron Sawant
Suhas Khot
Operations +91 22 23058648
+91 22 23058655
+91 22 23058522


skhot@cdslindia.com
8 Training Priyanka Ayare
Ruchi Patil
Operations +91 22 23058638
+91 22 23058502
priyankaa@cdslindia.com

9 G-sec Nilesh Tawde
Gulzar Thanawala
Vinifer Kodia
Operations +91 22 23058680
+91 22 23058685
+91 22 23058507
nilesht@cdslindia.com
gulzart@cdslindia.com
10 RGESS Sachin Kalsulkar
Nilesh Tawde
Operations +91 22 23058667
+91 22 23058680
sachink@cdslindia.com
rgess@cdslindia.com
nilesht@cdslindia.com
11 Business Development -
Mumbai
Nilesh Devdhekar
Avinash Shere
Tejasi Mendon
Anand Tirodkar
Business
Development
+91 22 23058653
+91 22 23058684
+91 22 23058682
+91 22 23058615
nileshd@cdslindia.com


12 Investor Awareness
Programmes [IAPs]
Ajit Manjure Business
Development
+91 22 23058614
+91 9820674687

13 IT Networking Prithwijit Dinda
Ashish Sawant
Jeenesh Panakada
Sagar Dalvi
Firoz Khan
Information
Technology
+91 22 23058626
+91 22 23058664
+91 22 23058662
+91 22 23058661
+91 22 23058625




firoz@cdslindia.com
14 Helpdesk Hitesh Negandhi
Nikhil Koppikar
Preeti Vichare
Janendra Patil
Rahul Ghanekar
Information
Technology
+91 22 23058640
+91 22 23058624
+91 22 23058639
+91 22 23058642
+91 22 23058663





helpdesk@cdslindia.com
15 Legal
Bye-Laws
Insurance
Arbitration
Prachi Bendkhale
Mohini Kharpude
Roshan Jadhav
Legal & Company
Secretary
+91 22 23058607
+91 22 23058671
+91 22 23058564


roshanj@cdslindia.com
16 Investor Grievances Durgesh Gurav Investor
Grievances Cell
+91 22 23058658 durgeshg@cdslindia.com
17 Green Initiative:
Sending of e-Notices & e-Annual Reports on behalf of companies
Akshata Jadhav
Sidharth Kapur
Admission Cell +91 22 23058645
+91 22 23058674

Overall Incharge
18 Operations Ashish Bhatt
Umesh Kambli
Prashant Kokate
  +91 22 23058630
+91 22 23058650
+91 22 23058675


19 Business Development Yogesh Kundani   +91 22 23058694
20 Information Technology Chandrashekar Poojary   +91 22 23058637

Page last updated on July 15, 2019     Dept:Operations