Get in touch with us with any comments or queries that you may have on CDSL.

 
Central Depository Services (India) Limited
Regd. Office: 17th floor, P J Towers, Dalal Street, Fort, Mumbai - 400001


CONTACT DETAILS OF OFFICIALS AT CDSL's REGIONAL OFFICES

[updated on 15-Jun-2012]
  
Sr.
No.
CDSL's Regional Office Name of CDSL Officials Regional Office Address Contact Telephone Email ID
1 Ahmedabad Utpal Shah 203/204, Abhishree Avenue,2nd floorNear Nehur Nagar Circle,S.M.Road, Ambavadi,Ahmedabad -
380 015 Gujarat
079-32936232 utpals@cdslindia.com
2 Bengaluru C. S. Harisha No. 34 & 35Annapurna Complex South End Road Basavanagudi Bengaluru -
560 004 Karnataka
9902103263 csharisha@cdslindia.com
3 Chennai AR. Vaasudevan BSE Investor Service Centre No. 4, Vijaya Towers, 3rd Floor Kodambakkam High Road Chennai -
600 034 Tamil Nadu
9381995000 vasudevan@cdslindia.com
4 Hyderabad Shiva Prasad Venishetty Flat No.304, Right Wing, Amrutha Ville, Opp:Yashoda Hospital, Raj Bhavan Road, Somajiguda, Hyderabad
500 082
040-30722562 shivap@cdslindia.com
5 Jaipur Yashwant Gupta Central Depository Services (I) Ltd. Jaipur Stock Exchange Building, Ground floor, J L N Marg, Malviya Nagar, Jaipur-302017 9314647826 yashwantg@cdslindia.com
6 Kochi Shibunath T.A. BSE Investor Service Centre 4th Floor, M.E. S.Dr. P K Abdul Gafoor Memorial Culture Complex Judges Avenues, Kaloor Kochi - 682 017 Kerala 9895449539 shibunatht@cdslindia.com
7 Kolkata Moloy Biswas BSE Investor Service Centre Horizon,2nd Floor,Opposite Exide Building 57, Jawaharlal Nehru Road Near Rabindra Sadan Metro Kolkata - 700 071 West Bengal 033-32974880
033-22821375
moloyb@cdslindia.com
8 Ludhiana Inderjit Singh 214, Ludhiana Stock Exchange Feroze Gandhi Market Ludhiana - 141 001 Punjab (0)9872603304 inderjitp@cdslindia.com
9 New Delhi Prateek Mohan BSE Investor Service Centre 15th Floor Gopal Das Bhawan 28, Barakhamba Road New Delhi 110001 011-43007413 prateekm@cdslindia.com